December 9th, 2013, 12:46 pm

We're back

Okay I know this is a bit late in the News telling business but We're back! and up and running again. Let's see how long if we can continue without stopping this time~

Though There is a change in the Scheduling, Around the Block will be updating every Wednesday at 4:30PM EST / 3:30PM CST / 2:30PM MST / 1:30PM PST / 9:30PM GMT ....I know I'm missing some time zones but yeah I think you get the picture.

Post A Comment

Hosted by Smackjeeves.com
Created by Nase (Slash Segary)
Artist/Web master: Nase (Slash Segary)
Writer/Script master: Gata (Gatamigo)
Text/Inking master: Niv (Shard)