Welcome to Around the Block

Rooming with two old friends seemed like a good idea at the time, but Nase quickly discovered that his laidback lifestyle clashed with the daily shenanigans that happen on Floor 5 at 115 Green Lane.



Latest Comic:

Scribble Scrabble
Scribble Scrabble





December 9th, 2013, 12:46 pm

We're back

Okay I know this is a bit late in the News telling business but We're back! and up and running again. Let's see how long if we can continue without stopping this time~

Though There is a change in the Scheduling, Around the Block will be updating every Wednesday at 4:30PM EST / 3:30PM CST / 2:30PM MST / 1:30PM PST / 9:30PM GMT ....I know I'm missing some time zones but yeah I think you get the picture.

September 3rd, 2013, 11:00 am

Technical Difficulties Hiatus

I apologize for the long break we are currently running into some technical difficulties and I am working as hard as I can on the drawings. There will be a full week's worth of updates soon and we'll manage to get the schedule back on track. I apologize for the delay and have a good day.

July 13th, 2013, 2:17 am

Layout Shenanigans

So apparently Nase is messing with the layout. Please bear with us if anything breaks in the meantime. Kthanks see you all later.

News Archive >>
Hosted by Smackjeeves.com
Created by Nase (Slash Segary)
Artist/Web master: Nase (Slash Segary)
Writer/Script master: Gata (Gatamigo)
Text/Inking master: Niv (Shard)